Blog Button

We Have a host of Happy Customers - Read their Reviews

 

All reviews First  Previous  1 / 2 / 3 Next  Last 

Star Rating - 5 out of 5

Tuesday 21st August 2012

Name:  Alison

 
From: Haverstock School

Fab speaker!

“I would just like to say a huge thanks to Hazel for another fabulous session at Haverstock. I know the pupils got a lot out of the session and will continue to do so with the subsequent cooking sessions we will be doing with the meat free food!”

Star Rating - 5 out of 5

Tuesday 21st August 2012

Name:  Alan

 
From: Brooklands School

Attention Grabbing!

“Contacted the vegan Society to give a talk to yr 8 pupils(including several disaffected). He had their attention all lesson, lots of questions answered and pupils said they had picked up a lot” – A. Smith, Brooklands School

Star Rating - 5 out of 5

Tuesday 21st August 2012

Name:  Sarah

 
From: Swanhurst Secondary School

Great session!

“Hi Daniel,

I have had a lot of positive feedback from your session, the pupils really enjoyed it. I look forward to seeing you here again next year, - Sarah Wheeler, Swanhurst Secondary School

Star Rating - 5 out of 5

Tuesday 8th May 2012

Name:  Teacher

 
From:

Great for Assemblies!

Wonderful film - thought provoking as billed. Will use in my assembly. Thank you!

Star Rating - 5 out of 5

Tuesday 8th May 2012

Name:  Teacher

 
From:

Good KS4 Resource

I just wanted to say how wonderful your school resources are. I used them when teaching about inheritance at KS4 and they worked wonders.

Star Rating - 5 out of 5

Tuesday 8th May 2012

Name:  Student age 7

 
From:

Great Jeans Day Resource!

We watched this video to understand more about the jeans day on Friday that my school is doing. I wanted to write and tell Ellie that instead of 5 stars it would be 10. She was really good at explaining about Tom.

Star Rating - 5 out of 5

Monday 23rd April 2012

Name:  Helen

 
From: Ysgol Gyfun Emlyn

Brilliant resources!

I just had to write to thank you for the wonderful resources that you have on your site to download. I teach pupils with ALN in a secondary school & the Literacy Project has proved to be a real asset to my teaching day. Thank you

Star Rating - 5 out of 5

Thursday 5th April 2012

Name:  Secondary Teacher

 
From: Priory Secondary, Shrewsbury

Great Resource!

The students were hanging off your every word and were clearly extremely interested in what you had to say.

Star Rating - 5 out of 5

Wednesday 22nd February 2012

Name:  DT Spencer

 
From: Member of the TES Panel

TES Review

A great resource with real world application, cheers

Star Rating - 4 out of 5

Wednesday 22nd February 2012

Name:  C. Noble

 
From: Howard Boys school

Great website

I’m a huge fan of your website.

Thanks so much for a great resource.

Newsletter Signup  

regular updates about free resources

Sign up now to get regular updates about free resources for your subject